gorgonesque

June 27, 2010

Zachary Quinto in Emergency Room: Code Blue

Tue July 13: Edited post title: the game is called “Emergency Room: Code Blue,” not “Code Blue: Emergency Room.”  That does make more sense for a game title, but now it looks like ZQ is in the emergency room and coding, which is pretty distressing.  But the double-entendre is a little funny, so I’m going to leave it.

See, this is where my fetish gets weird.  Because as much as I originally posted these as a joke related to ZQ’s recognition with Fetish God status in this blog, I… *sigh*

I must admit it made me a bit squiggly in my pants.  I will now attempt to delineate why.  Pity me, as I am forced to watch them again and again.

I share an interest with Zach’s character here, although I can’t say I would ever think of taking it that far – I’m no pretender, like this character.  But I guess, growing up a less-than-robust child, I must say that hospitals and anything related to the medical profession makes me feel… safe.  Safe in an all-encompassing, bone deep way, like nothing could ever harm me.  I guess, partly due to my female anatomy and hormones (this is arguable, of course), feeling this safe is a real prerequisite to being aroused sexually.  I can kind of see a similarity in this two-minute character.  Clearly med stuff makes him safe and comfortable, and, then, aroused.

In the second vid, he has a line: “Thank you for taking such good care of me.”  Now, to have your, like, ultimate man-crush, even disguised in uglification gear, say that… wow.  Since the videos don’t show what the actual game-play looks like, it allows me to, erm, fill in some blanks, so to speak.  In essence, it opens the imagination to images of stripping down and gowning up Zachary Quinto, using all kinds of machines to tinker with his body, helping him sort of limp along in pain, squeezing his hand, stroking his skin where it hurts, and any and all activities that could fall under “taking such good care” of him.

There’s a reason why I keep this blog so tightly anonymous.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment